Contact Us
At the Con
Operations Phone Number:312-945-MUSE (312-945-6873)

By Email
To contact MuseCon staff regarding a certain subject, please click on the corresponding email address below:

Convention Chair - Would you like to volunteer to help us?

Andrea Hawkins-Kamper
chair@musecon.org
Convention Vice Chair - When the Chair just isn't quite right

TBD
vicechair@musecon.org
MuseCon, Inc. Board of Directors - Administrative correspondence

Board Chair: Liana Winsauer
Secretary: Betsey Langan
Treasurer: Dale Sulak
Convention Chair: Andrea Hawkins-Kamper
General Member: Mary Otto
board@musecon.org
Webmaster - Website and e-mail issues

Ron Winsauer
webmaster@musecon.org
Programming - What panels, discussions and demonstrations would you like to see or do

Angela Karash
programming@musecon.org
Registration - Anything related to convention registration and memberships

Betsey Langan
registration@musecon.org
Hotel - Questions or problems related to hotel reservations or usage

Pete Richardson
hotel@musecon.org
Suppliers - Questions about being a supplier

Xap Esler
dealers@musecon.org
Public Relations - Publications, advertising, and the like

Liana Winsauer
publicrelations@musecon.org
Marketing - Questions about anvertising, marketing, and the like

Xap Esler
marketing@musecon.org
Social Media - Promoting on social media questions, input

Rachel Esler
socialmedia@musecon.org
Treasurer - Questions about money, refunds, receipts, and not-for-profit information

Dale Sulak
treasurer@musecon.org
General Inbox - Questions about any and all other topics apollo@musecon.org


By US Postal Mail
To contact MuseCon via physical mail, please address all correspondence to:
MuseCon
PO Box 912
Palatine, IL 60078
If you are looking to submit your registration via US Mail, please use the following address for this purpose only:
MuseCon
22010 W. Washington St.
Grayslake, IL 60030
Knitting projects

Join Us On the Web